Ohio Valley District

District Office Information

Mailing Address: 3712 Willow Ridge Rd
Lexington, KY 40514
E-mail: [email protected]
Web site: https://ovdcma.org/
Phone: 859-940-1042
Boundaries: The state of Kentucky plus that portion of Western Ohio south of a line drawn east and west along the southern boundary of Henry and Wood counties, and extending to the eastern boundary of Seneca County, thence south to the western boundary of the city of Ironton, Ohio, and that portion of Tennessee in the Central Time Zone.

District Office Staff

Rev. Jeffrey (Jeff) Miller

Rev. Jeffrey (Jeff) Miller, District Superintendent

  • Katy McKee, Administrative Assistant & District Missions Mobilizer
  • Mrs. Meica Campbell CWM, Director for Ministry Development
  • Rev. Brian Scott, Director for Multiplication
  • Rev. Adam Harper, Director of Church Mobilization
  • Rev. Timothy (Tim) Miller, Emerging Leadership Coordinator
  • Mrs. Carolyn Manley, Executive Assistant

Churches in the Ohio Valley District

view all alliance churches in this district